Meet the team

Jim Bradley

Partnership Manager
jim.bradley@belfasthills.org

Jim strategically manages and leads the organisation, ensuring the effective and efficient development and working of the partnership, its staff and operational programmes.

×
Jim Bradley

Jim Bradley

Partnership Manager

Judy Meharg

Projects Officer
Judy.meharg@belfasthills.org

Judy is responsible for developing and managing the Partnership’s practical programmes and for liaising on practical issues with relevant staff in funding and partner organisations.

×
Judy Meharg

Judy Meharg

Projects Officer

Jo Boylan

Youth Outreach Officer
jo.boylan@belfasthills.org

Jo is responsible for delivering outreach activities to young people aged 11-18 years old through the Our Bright Future programme.

×
Jo Boylan

Jo Boylan

Youth Outreach Officer

Lizzy Pinkerton

Scheme Manager
lizzy.pinkerton@belfasthills.org

Lizzy is responsible for the strategic management of the Belfast Hills Projects including the Landscape Partnership Scheme (LPS) and Our Bright Future (OBF) programme; ensuring the effective development and day to day delivery of the scheme, its staff and programmes.

×
Lizzy Pinkerton

Lizzy Pinkerton

Scheme Manager

Patricia Deeney

Youth Development Officer
patricia.deeney@belfasthills.org

Patricia is responsible for the Youth Development Programme, working with 16-24year olds, delivering outreach and empowerment activities relating to the local environment.

×
Patricia Deeney

Patricia Deeney

Youth Development Officer

Ben Gould

Admin Officer
ben.gould@belfasthills.org

Ben provides administrative and financial management support for core and project work to the Managers, Board of Directors, Sub Committees and other staff.

×
Ben Gould

Ben Gould

Admin Officer

Sara McCloskey

Admin Officer
Sara.mccloskey@belfasthills.org

Sara provides admin support to the Partnership Manager, the Board of Directors  and other staff.

×
Sara McCloskey

Sara McCloskey

Admin Officer

Lisa Critchley

Volunteer Officer
lisa.critchley@belfasthills.org

Lisa runs the volunteering, training and outreach programme throughout the Belfast Hills.  This includes promotion, recruitment of volunteers, liaising with site managers, working with community groups and primary schools along with writing reports and keeping financial records.

×
Lisa Critchley

Lisa Critchley

Volunteer Officer

Geoff Newell

Hills Project Assistant
geoff.newell@belfasthills.org

Geoff's role is to assist in developing and managing the Partnership's core practical programmes along with its recording and mapping systems.

×
Geoff Newell

Geoff Newell

Hills Project Assistant